500

Standard

 

500 copy

 

 

After years of trying to reach my goal of running 500 miles in year, barefoot, I finally did it!!!!

Here the stats

________________________________

Dates: Jan. 2 to Dec. 30 2015 (362 days)

Total Distance: 501.28 miles

Total Time Running: 60.75 hrs (2.53 days)

Pace: 7.217 miles/hr. (or 7:13 miles/hr.)

Shortest Distance: 3.10 miles (This was a Halloween run which I won 3rd place for my age division)

Longest Distance: 7.25 miles (Aug. 22)

Average mileage per day: 1.38 miles

_____________________________

I’m tired, I’m happy, and I’ll be hungry in a few hours.

2 thoughts on “500

Leave a Reply

