Of Genies, Jeannies, and others.

Standard

My friend, Ms. P. is a fan of the 1960s’s TV sitcom, I Dream of Jeannie.

She once remarked, “I wish there was a trivia quiz on I Dream of Jeannie. I would do well on it.” Or at least words to that effect.

 

I_Dream_of_Jeannie

 

So here is a short pop trivia quiz about I Dream of Jeannie.

And if anyone wants to join in, please do! This is fun thing and open to everyone who has seen at least one episode.

Let’s see who is a genius on genies on I Dream of Jeannie.

To download and try your luck in this trivia quiz (it’s super easy!), please go to the menu on the left side (didn’t I tell you I am left-handed!), click on the FUN PDF DOWNLOADS and then you’ll find the PDF file to download. Have fun!

 

Rob

 

 

2 thoughts on “Of Genies, Jeannies, and others.

Leave a Reply

