Thank you

Standard

As many of you may know I do enjoy Scrabble. This past Saturday, Sept. 2, a friend gave me this coaster, that she made, as a gift.

It is a wonderful gift and thought! It wasn’t my birthday or any special occasion. It was simply because this wonderful person decided to do something wonderful for me.

I thanked her and I thanked her and I love it!

I am now sharing this gift with you. Well, at least the image.

Rob

scrabble_coaster

 

PS – Yesterday I sprayed a clear coat over the coaster to keep dirty, damaging, and damnable things from ruining the lettering, the wood, and the work. You see, I plan to use it later this day when I go out to play some board games.

Thank you G.!

 

 

Leave a Reply

