RE-DO

Standard

On a previous post I wrote about an OCD online test (see OCD or CDO?, Dec. 24 2016).

I just retook the test. My newest result was this:

 

You are Relaxed…for the most part – Approximately 30% OCD

 

And the earlier result was this:

 

You are Borderline OCD – Approximately 70% OCD

 

I don’t understand the difference. Except to suggest I was nervous, stressed, anxious or worried about something on the day I first took the test.

 

And yet today I am at least a little anxious and worried. But that didn’t seem to show up on OCD test.

 

 

Today I’ll try to be as happy and content as a penguin. =)

 

 bloom_county_fan_art_by_dmerchen-d5nxor7

 

2 thoughts on “RE-DO

  1. A Hearty Nomad

    I took the “Psycho” test and I’m 70% psycho. I answered everything thruethfully, but don’t know how reliable a Facebook is and maybe telling I’m 70% psycho on the first comment isn’t a good idea.

    Like

Leave a Reply

