Making a mate?

Standard

OK,

No excuses! I’ve been negligent about blogging on this blog. Forgive me. I am simply writing again.

I am starting two new projects. Both of them have to do with chess.

The first is a book. It’s titled 3000 French Winawer Miniatures and I am doing some research into some old games. As of today I am up to 2,700 games. Just 300 to go before I start formatting the games in a book form!

book2_1

The second project is I am experimenting with a have new blog. It’s a chess blog, mostly to share games and ideas and occasionally be funny. Below is the link.

https://gambitchessplayer.wordpress.com/

412px-chess_knight_0965

As far as this blog goes, I do want to keep blogging on it. Tomorrow I’ll share what I did today. With photos.

I hope you’ll enjoy my little adventure. I did 😉

Leave a Reply

